• Revêtements

  • Super Hydrophobic

    Super hydrophobe

    Super hydrophobe est une technologie de revêtement spéciale, qui crée une propriété hydrophobe à la surface de la lentille et rend la lentille toujours propre et claire.Caractéristiques - Repousse l'humidité et les substances grasses grâce à l'hydrop...
    Lire la suite
  • Bluecut Coating

    Revêtement Bluecut

    Revêtement Bluecut Une technologie de revêtement spéciale appliquée aux lentilles, qui aide à bloquer la lumière bleue nocive, en particulier les lumières bleues de divers appareils électroniques.Avantages •Meilleure protection contre les b...
    Lire la suite
  • Lux-Vision

    Lux Vision

    Lux-Vision Revêtement innovant moins réfléchissant LUX-VISION est une nouvelle innovation de revêtement avec une très faible réflexion, un traitement anti-rayures et une excellente résistance à l'eau, à la poussière et aux taches.Évidemment, la clarté et le contraste améliorés vous offrent une qualité ...
    Lire la suite
  • Lux-Vision DRIVE

    Lux Vision DRIVE

    Lux-Vision DRIVE Revêtement antireflet innovant Grâce à une technologie de filtrage innovante, le verre Lux-Vision DRIVE est désormais capable de réduire l'effet aveuglant de la réflexion et de l'éblouissement pendant la conduite de nuit, ainsi que la...
    Lire la suite

• Coatings

  • Super Hydrophobic

    Super Hydrophobic

    Super hydrophobic is a special coating technology, which creates hydrophobic property to the lens surface and makes the lens always clean and clear. Features - Repels moisture and oily substances thanks to hydrop...
    Read more
  • Bluecut Coating

    Bluecut Coating

    Bluecut Coating A special coating technology applied to lenses, which helps to block the harmful blue light, particularly the blue lights from various electronic device. Benefits •Best protection from artificial b...
    Read more
  • Lux-Vision

    Lux-Vision

    Lux-Vision Innovative less reflection coating LUX-VISION is a new coating innovation with very small reflection, anti-scratch treatment, and superb resistance to water, dust and smudge. Obviously improved clarity and contrast provide you unparalleled ...
    Read more
  • Lux-Vision DRIVE

    Lux-Vision DRIVE

    Lux-Vision DRIVE Innovative less reflection coating Thanks to an innovative filtering technology, Lux-Vision DRIVE lens is now able to reduce the blinding effect of reflection and glare during night driving, as well as the reflection from...
    Read more